Contact

 

Bezoek adres:      

(theorie)                                                                                                               

Verkeersschool Voogt                                  

Hogeweijselaan 179a                                  

1382 JL  WEESP                                          

 

Administratie

Reigersweide 78

1383 KN  WEESP

 

Tel: (0294) 413102
Bgg: (06) 53976468 (marco)

 

Info en aanmelding:
Info@autorijschool-voogt.nl

 

Instructeurs:


Joop Voogt (auto)
Joop@autorijschool-voogt.nl

 

Marco Voogt (auto)
Marco@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06-53976468

 

Lourens Bruggink (auto)
Lourens@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06-51822548

 

Martin van Zwieten (auto, E achter B)
Martin@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06-51573550

 

Edwin Veerkamp (auto)
Edwin@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06-12800398

 

Wendy Meester (auto)
Wendy@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06-29353138

 

Ruud (motor)
info@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06 15434139

 

Raymond (motor)
info@autorijschool-voogt.nl

06 51984740

bovag_logo